Carnival Hawaii Cruises 2015              

 

  HOME  
     
  ALASKA CRUISES  
  BAHAMAS CRUISES  
  BALTIC CRUISES  
  BERMUDA CRUISES  
  CANADA CRUISES  
  CARIBBEAN EASTERN  
  CARIBBEAN WESTERN  
  CARIBBEAN SOUTHERN  
  EUROPE CRUISES  
  HAWAII CRUISES  
  MEXICO CRUISES  
  PANAMA CANAL CRUISES  
  SOUTH AMERICA CRUISES  
  SOUTH PACIFIC CRUISES  
  TRANSATLANTIC CRUISES  
     
  PRIVACY & DISCLAIMER  
  SITEMAP  


 

Carnival Hawaii Cruises 2015 will allow you to visit some of the best tropical ports of call that Hawaii has to offer.  Taking any of the Carnival Hawaii Cruises 2015 will get you out of your daily routine and into your fun and adventure mode quicker than you realize.  We will be updating this page as new Carnival Hawaiian Cruises 2015 are published.  With the many discounts, deals and cruise specials now being offered by most of the cruise lines off of their brochure rates makes today a grand time to find and book your next Carnival Hawaii Cruises 2015 voyage and holiday adventure.  Let the fun and aloha spirit begin today when you call us for the latest discounts or specials being offered.


Carnival Hawaii Cruises 2015:

15 Days Hawaii - Carnival Hawaii Cruises 2015 - Carnival Cruise Lines - Carnival Miracle
Long Beach, Hilo, Kahului/Maui, Honolulu, Kauai, Kailua/Hawaii, Ensenada, Long Beach
1 departure date: January 17, 2015
Inside from $1329
Ocean View from $1579
Balcony from $1879
Suite from $2879
Sat Jan 17 Long Beach Depart 4:30 pm
Sun Jan 18 At Sea
Mon Jan 19 At Sea
Tue Jan 20 At Sea
Wed Jan 21 At Sea
Thu Jan 22 Hilo Arrive 10:00 am Depart 7:00 pm
Fri Jan 23 Kahului/Maui Arrive 8:00 am Depart 11:00 pm
Sat Jan 24 Honolulu Arrive 9:00 am Depart 11:00 pm
Sun Jan 25 Kauai Arrive 8:00 am Depart 5:00 pm
Mon Jan 26 Kailua/Hawaii Arrive 7:00 am Depart 3:00 pm
Tue Jan 27 At Sea
Wed Jan 28 At Sea
Thu Jan 29 At Sea
Fri Jan 30 At Sea
Sat Jan 31 Ensenada Arrive 3:00 pm Depart 8:00 pm
Sun Feb 1 Long Beach Arrive 9:00 am


Please note that all prices are in US Dollars and are based on double occupancy. Additional taxes, fees, port charges and fuel charges may also apply to any of the above sailings. Additional terms and conditions apply so please call us for the latest prices and savings opportunities. All prices, terms and itineraries are subject to change without notice or liability by the cruise line. On sailings with multiple sail dates, we only list one price for one of those sail dates and you can expect the other sail dates within that grouping to be the same or higher. We also reserve the right to correct any mistakes in this website without any liability or damages. Prices change daily or hourly, so, please call us today for the latest up the the minute Carnival Cruise prices.

 

 

info@c-2015.com

FREE CRUISE QUOTE

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Name goes below: We have   to start somewhere:

 

 E-Mail Address goes below:

 

 Phone Number is Required:

 

 Comments Below: